Thursday, June 28, 2012

Democratic Roll of Shame

Here's a list for you:

Jason Altmire (PA-04, lost primary in PA-12) *
John Barrow (GA-12) *
Dan Boren (OK-02, retiring) *
Leonard Boswell (IA-03) *
Ben Chandler (KY-06) *
Mark Critz (PA-12)
Joe Donnelly (IN-02, running for IN-Sen) *
Kathy Hochul (NY-26)
Ron Kind (WI-03)
Larry Kissell (NC-08) *
Jim Matheson (UT-02, running in UT-04) *
Mike McIntyre (NC-07) *
Bill Owens (NY-23, running in NY-21)
Collin Peterson (MN-07) *
Nick Rahall (WV-03)
Mike Ross (AR-04, retiring) *
Tim Walz (MN-01)

These are the stupid, vicious bastards that voted with the House Republicans to carry on with the treasonous attack on Attorney General Holder.  No real Democrat should rest until they are all removed from office, whether or not they are replaced with other Democrats.


the yellow fringe said...

NRA and racist front groups pressured them. Screw those guys.

Green Eagle said...

Right on, brother!